Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Happy New Year
Friday 5th January 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 6th January 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church led by Rev. Carole Holmes
A very relaxed and different way of worship. We sit around tables and to conclude we enjoy supper together. We meet in the Events Room at the rear of the church. Car parking available.
Friday 12th January 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 13th January 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 19th January 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 20th January 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. This week we will have a stall selling cuddly toys and books raising funds for the Heart to Heart appeal helping to provide a heart monitor for Bodriggy Health Clinic.
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Jane Mills
Friday 26th January 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 27th January 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
<< December 2017