Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< September 2016

October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
19:00Barn Dance & Pasty Supper
With Caller Mr Lester Scott. All are very welcome.
Sunday 2nd October 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church led by members of our Church Family
Cafe Church runs on the first Sunday of each month. We allow plenty of time for fellowship, and also discussion. Cafe Church services each have a theme which is shared and then discussed around the tables.
If you want to experience church in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere then cafe church may be what you are looking for. We also enjoy supper together afterwards.
Tuesday 4th October 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 7th October 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 9th October 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Mark Richards
Tuesday 11th October 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 14th October 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 15th October 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
This evening our service will include Our Lord's Supper
Tuesday 18th October 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 21st October 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 22nd October 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 23rd October 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills
Tuesday 25th October 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 28th October 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 29th October 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00SundayCircuit Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
<< September 2016