Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Harvest Festival. Service led by Rev Aubin De Gruchy
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Sue Voisey
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 6th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Eleanor Williams
14:30Hayle Town Council Civic Parade & Service
If anyone would like to attend to represent our church please let Ann Hosking know.
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Rev. Marlene Carveth
This service will include Holy Communion.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 13th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Pastor Brian Thornton
This service will include Holy Communion
18:00Sunday Evening Service led Hilary Patourel
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 20th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by our members
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Peter Sincock
Tuesday 24th October 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 27th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Rev Sylvia Burgoyne
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Paster Brian Thornton
Tuesday 31st October 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
<< September 2017