Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

December 2016

Friday 2nd December 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd December 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th December 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 9th December 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th December 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th December 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Led by Rev. Andrew Sowden. The service will include our Lord's Supper
Friday 16th December 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th December 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th December 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Carol Service
Led by Rev. Mark Richards
Friday 23rd December 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th December 201623:15Christmas Eve Service
Led By Rev. Mark Richards
Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 30th December 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Years Eve