Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< November 2016

December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 6th December 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 9th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Led by Rev. Andrew Sowden. The service will include our Lord's Supper
Tuesday 13th December 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 16th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 17th December 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Carol Service
Led by Rev. Mark Richards
Tuesday 20th December 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 23rd December 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 24th December 2016 23:15Christmas Eve Service
Led By Rev. Mark Richards
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 27th December 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 30th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016