Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< January 2017

February 2017

Friday 3rd February 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 4th February 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th February 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church with Alex Sheffield
Cafe Church is church with a difference. Seated round tables instead of sat in rows with a much more relaxed feeling. We also enjoy supper together. Whether you believe in God or not you are welcome to join us.
Friday 10th February 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 11th February 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th February 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 17th February 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 18th February 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th February 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
This service will include the Lord's Supper which is a reminder of what Jesus did in the past, a symbol of our present relationship with him and a promise of what he will do in the future.
Friday 24th February 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 25th February 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th February 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
<< January 2017