Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church led by Pastor Brian Thornton
Cafe Church is a relaxed service held in our Event's Room at the rear of the church. Everyone is very welcome. Supper is supplied at the end of our meeting.
Friday 9th February 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th February 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 16th February 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th February 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Rev. Kenneth Morgan
This evening our service will include Our Lord's Supper for those who wish to participate.
Friday 23rd February 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th February 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
<< January 2018