Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 2nd April 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 7th April 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 8th April 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 9th April 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Thursday 13th April 201707:30Maudy Thursday
Holy Communion led by Rev. Mark Richards.
Friday 14th April 201710:30Good Friday Service of Reflection
Led by Jane Mills
14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 15th April 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 16th April 201708:30Holy Communion and Easter Breakfast
Rev. Mark Richards will lead our short service of Holy Communion followed by a celebration breakfast.
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Ken Trestrail
Led by Ken Trestrail
Friday 21st April 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 22nd April 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 23rd April 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Tony Rowe
Our evening service will be led by Tony Rowe.
Friday 28th April 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 29th April 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 30th April 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Circuit Service with Rev. Steve Wild
Our circuit of churches get together for this evening's service led by Rev. Steve Wild.
<< March 2017