Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 5th May 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church with Andrew Tyson and our Youthmeet
Cafe Church with Andrew Tyson and our Youthmeet. Cafe Church is church with a difference. Seated round tables instead of sat in rows with a much more relaxed feeling. We also enjoy supper together. Whether you believe in God or not you are welcome to join us.
Tuesday 9th May 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 12th May 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with M. Bridges
Tuesday 16th May 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 19th May 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Andrew Sowden
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 26th May 2017 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Mark Richards
Tuesday 30th May 2017 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
<< April 2017