Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

July 2016

Friday 1st July 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 2nd July 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 3rd July 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 8th July 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 9th July 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 10th July 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 15th July 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 16th July 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 17th July 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 22nd July 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 23rd July 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 24th July 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 29th July 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 30th July 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 31st July 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service