Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< July 2016

August 2016

Tuesday 2nd August 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 5th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 6th August 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 9th August 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 12th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 16th August 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 19th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 26th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills
Tuesday 30th August 2016 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
<< July 2016