Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

August 2016

Friday 5th August 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 6th August 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th August 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 12th August 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 13th August 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th August 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 19th August 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 20th August 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st August 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
Friday 26th August 201614:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 27th August 201610:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th August 201610:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills