Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Dates to Remember

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 7th September 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 8th September 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service with Jane Mills
18:00Kaleidoscope with Andrew Tyson
Exploring different patterns of service. All welcome
Friday 14th September 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 15th September 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service with Peter Sincock
18:00Cafe Church with Jason Hurr
Friday 21st September 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service with Pastor Brian
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Ken Morgan
This evening's service will include Our Lord's Supper
Friday 28th September 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 29th September 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service with Hilary Patourel
18:00Film Night
<< August 2018