Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day Happy New Year
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 6th January 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 7th January 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church with Jane MillsCafe Church is church with a difference. Seated round tables instead of sat in rows with a much more relaxed feeling. We also enjoy supper together. Whether you believe in God or not you are welcome to join us.
Tuesday 10th January 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 13th January 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 14th January 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew SowdenThis evening our service will include our Lord's supper. This is a reminder of what Jesus did in the past, a symbol of our present relationship with him and a promise of what he will do in the future.
Tuesday 17th January 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 20th January 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Churches Together Service
Tuesday 24th January 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 27th January 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Circuit Service at Carbis Bay MethodistNo service here at Hayle but we welcome you to join us at Carbis Bay Methodist Chaple.
Tuesday 31st January 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only