Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day Happy New Year
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 5th January 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Ruth Malyan
18:00Cafe Church led by Rev. Carole HolmesA very relaxed and different way of worship. We sit around tables and to conclude we enjoy supper together. We meet in the Events Room at the rear of the church. Car parking available.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 12th January 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Covenant Service led by Pastor Brian ThorntonThe Covenant is the means of grace by which we accept the relationship and then seek to sustain it. It is therefore not so much about getting in to a relationship with God as it is about staying in it. It is not about acquiring a relationship with God, but living within the loving relationship that God has already offered us.

All are welcome to share in a Covenant Service. You will be welcome, whether you are sharing in the Covenant Service for the first time, have done it annually for many years, or simply want to watch what others do without taking part yourself.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 19th January 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Sandra Jenkin
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Jane Mills
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 26th January 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Rev. Sylvia Burgoyne
Tuesday 30th January 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only