Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day Happy New Year
Friday 4th January 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 6th January 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 11th January 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 12th January 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 13th January 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 18th January 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 20th January 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 25th January 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 27th January 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service