Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Harvest Festival. Service led by Rev Aubin De Gruchy
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Sue Voisey
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 6th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Eleanor Williams
14:30Hayle Town Council Civic Parade & ServiceIf anyone would like to attend to represent our church please let Ann Hosking know.
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Rev. Marlene CarvethThis service will include Holy Communion.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 13th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Pastor Brian ThorntonThis service will include Holy Communion
18:00Sunday Evening Service led Hilary Patourel
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 20th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by our members
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Peter Sincock
Tuesday 24th October 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 27th October 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service led by Rev Sylvia Burgoyne
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Paster Brian Thornton
Tuesday 31st October 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only