Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Harvest Festival with Rev. Mark Richards
15:00Messy Church
Friday 12th October 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service with Rev Mo Wills
18:00Kaleidoscope with Pastor Brian
Friday 19th October 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service with Alan Curnow
18:00Cafe Church with Jason Hurr
Friday 26th October 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service with Carol Eathorne
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Pastor BrianOur service this evening will include Our Lord's Supper