Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 4th November 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 6th November 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church with Andrew TysonCafe Church runs on the first Sunday of each month. We allow plenty of time for fellowship, and also discussion. Cafe Church services each have a theme which is shared and then discussed around the tables.
If you want to experience church in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere then cafe church may be what you are looking for. We also enjoy supper together afterwards.
Tuesday 8th November 2016 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 11th November 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew SowdenThe service will include Our Lord's Supper. See our page on Communion for more information.
Tuesday 15th November 2016 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 18th November 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 19th November 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
18:00Beetle DriveIn the church hall. Light refreshments. All ages welcome. Please let us know if you are able to come.
Sunday 20th November 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Katherine Rennie
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 25th November 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 27th November 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills
Tuesday 29th November 2016 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only