Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church Led by Rev Carole Holmes
Friday 10th November 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Rev Kenneth MorganThis service will include Holy Communion
Friday 17th November 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Keith Kneebone
Friday 24th November 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by members of our congregation