Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 9th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening ServiceLed by Rev. Andrew Sowden. The service will include our Lord's Supper
Friday 16th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th December 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th December 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Carol ServiceLed by Rev. Mark Richards
Friday 23rd December 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th December 2016 23:15Christmas Eve ServiceLed By Rev. Mark Richards
Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 30th December 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Years Eve