Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Family worship, with CA Amess, including a junior church
15:30Messy Church
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:00Emmaus House GroupAt Nick and Kath's house
Friday 6th December 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00Rainbow Coffee HouseInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Family worship, with Carol Holmes,including a junior church.Holy Communion
Friday 13th December 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Rainbow Coffee HouseInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Family worship. There will be a Nativity play.With J Mills and the Junior Church
18:00Cafe Church
Tuesday 17th December 2019 19:00Emmaus House GroupMeet at Nick and Kath's house
Friday 20th December 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00Rainbow Coffee HouseInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Family worship with Bill Herring, including a junior church
18:00Carol Service, with Hayle Town Band
Tuesday 24th December 2019 23:15Christmas Eve Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Service
Friday 27th December 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00Rainbow Coffee HouseInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Family worship with B Thornton, including junior church
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve