Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th February 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church with Alex SheffieldCafe Church is church with a difference. Seated round tables instead of sat in rows with a much more relaxed feeling. We also enjoy supper together. Whether you believe in God or not you are welcome to join us.
Friday 10th February 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 11th February 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 17th February 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th February 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew SowdenThis service will include the Lord's Supper which is a reminder of what Jesus did in the past, a symbol of our present relationship with him and a promise of what he will do in the future.
Friday 24th February 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service