Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church led by Pastor Brian ThorntonCafe Church is a relaxed service held in our Event's Room at the rear of the church. Everyone is very welcome. Supper is supplied at the end of our meeting.
Friday 9th February 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Friday 16th February 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service led by Rev. Kenneth MorganThis evening our service will include Our Lord's Supper for those who wish to participate.
Friday 23rd February 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service