Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 10th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 17th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 24th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 31st March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.