Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 7th March 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 10th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 14th March 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 17th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 21st March 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 24th March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 28th March 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 31st March 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)