Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 6th March 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 9th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 13th March 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 16th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 20th March 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 23rd March 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.