Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 3rd March 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 8th March 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 9th March 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 10th March 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 15th March 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 17th March 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 22nd March 2019 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 24th March 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 31st March 2019 18:00Sunday Evening Service