Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 7th April 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 8th April 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Thursday 13th April 2017 07:30Maudy ThursdayHoly Communion led by Rev. Mark Richards.
Friday 14th April 2017 10:30Good Friday Service of ReflectionLed by Jane Mills
14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 15th April 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 16th April 2017 08:30Holy Communion and Easter BreakfastRev. Mark Richards will lead our short service of Holy Communion followed by a celebration breakfast.
10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Ken TrestrailLed by Ken Trestrail
Friday 21st April 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 22nd April 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Tony RoweOur evening service will be led by Tony Rowe.
Friday 28th April 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Circuit Service with Rev. Steve WildOur circuit of churches get together for this evening's service led by Rev. Steve Wild.