Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 6th April 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 10th April 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 13th April 2018 17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 17th April 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 20th April 2018 17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 27th April 2018 17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service