Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Cafe Church
Friday 9th June 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 16th June 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 23rd June 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 30th June 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.