Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 5th June 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 8th June 2018 17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 12th June 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 19th June 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only