Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service Lead by Chris Menzfield
Friday 6th July 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service Led by Pastor Brian ThorntonOur service this evening will be lead by Pastor Brian and will include Communion.
Friday 13th July 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service lead by Rev. Lyn WillsThis morning our service will include communion.
18:00Choir Worship
Friday 20th July 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service lead by Pastor Brian ThorntonPastor Brian will lead our worship this morning accompanied by our band.
18:00No service at Hayle. Service at Camborne WesleyUnited Service this evening will be at Camborne Wesley. No service held at Hayle.
Friday 27th July 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service lead by Ron EathorneThis morning our service will be lead by Ron Eathorne.
15:00Worship service at Gwenapp PitThere will be no evening service at Hayle as we will be joining the worship service at Gwenapp Pit.