Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
August 2016

Friday 5th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 6th August 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 12th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 19th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Rev. Andrew Sowden
Friday 26th August 2016 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th August 2016 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills