Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Songs of Praise Service with Churches Together
Friday 11th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Katherine Rennie
Friday 18th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills
Friday 25th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Graham Trevorrow