Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 4th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Songs of Praise Service with Churches Together
Tuesday 8th August 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 11th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Katherine Rennie
Tuesday 15th August 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 18th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Jane Mills
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only
Friday 25th August 2017 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All YouthFor secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service with Graham Trevorrow
Tuesday 29th August 2017 13:00Toddler GroupTerm times only