Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 7th September 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 14th September 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 21st September 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 28th September 2018 14:00Table tennis for funCome and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00Rainbow CoffeehouseTea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service