Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hayle Methodist Church
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 19:00Emmaus House Group. Now conducted on Zoom
Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further noticeInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 6th September 2020 10:30All services cancelled until further notice
Saturday 12th September 2020 10:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further noticeInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 13th September 2020 10:30All services cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 15th September 2020 19:00Emmaus House Group now conducted on Zoom
Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further noticeInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Cafe Church cancelled until further notice
Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further noticeInformal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Manse Fellowship cancelled until further noticeInformal Communion Service in the Manse