Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Dates to Remember

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Happy New Year
Saturday 4th January 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Covenant service with B Thornton, including a junior church
15:30Messy Church
Tuesday 7th January 202019:00Emmaus House Group
At Nick and Kath's house
Saturday 11th January 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Family worship with Archie Rowe, including a junior church
Saturday 18th January 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Family worship with Ruth Malyan, including a junior church
18:00Cafe Church
Informal discussion led by Jason Hurr
Tuesday 21st January 202019:00Emmaus House Group
Meet at Nick and Kath's house
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Family worship with Rev M Carveth, including a junior church
16:00Open House Service at Camborne Wesley
Tea, Coffee and cake before the service. "Band led worship". If any musicians would like to get involved please come along to the rehearsals. Rehearsal dates: Sun, 29th Dec. 3.15-5.15 at Beacon Sun 5th January 3.15-5.15 at Camborne Wesley Sun 12th January 3.15-5.15 at Camborne Wesley Sun 19th January 3.15-5.15 at Hayle
18:00Manse Fellowship
Informal communion service held in the Manse
<< December