Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< September 2018

October 2018

Friday 5th October 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 12th October 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 13th October 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 19th October 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 20th October 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 26th October 201814:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 27th October 201810:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
<< September 2018