Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30All services cancelled until further notice
15:30Messy Church Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 3rd December 201919:00Emmaus House Group. Now conducted on Zoom
Friday 6th December 201914:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 7th December 201910:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 8th December 201910:30All services cancelled until further notice
Friday 13th December 201914:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
19:00Carols for All
Churches together Carol Service at Hayle Academyt
Saturday 14th December 201910:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 15th December 201910:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Cafe Church
Friday 20th December 201914:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 21st December 201910:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Carol Service, with Hayle Town Band
Tuesday 24th December 201923:15Christmas Eve Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Service
Friday 27th December 201914:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Sunday 29th December 201910:30All services cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November