Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< February 2017

March 2017

Friday 3rd March 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 4th March 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 5th March 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 10th March 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 11th March 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 12th March 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 17th March 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 18th March 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th March 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 24th March 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
Saturday 25th March 201710:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 26th March 201710:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Friday 31st March 201714:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
<< February 2017