Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
18:00Sunday Evening Service
Tuesday 6th March 2018 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 9th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 13th March 2018 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 16th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 20th March 2018 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 23rd March 2018 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Morning Family Worship Service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 13:00Toddler Group
Term times only
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00Table tennis for fun
Come and enjoy a time of table tennis at just £1.50 each.
17:00Calling All Youth
For secondary school aged youngsters. Held here at the church in the Montessori Room. Tea included. Bring your friends along too. (Term times only)
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Rainbow Coffeehouse
Tea, coffee and yummy cakes. All donations are sent to local charities. Everyone welcome.
<< February 2018