Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Dates to Remember

<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202019:00Emmaus House Group. Now conducted on Zoom
Saturday 5th September 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 6th September 202010:30All services cancelled until further notice
Saturday 12th September 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 13th September 202010:30All services cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 15th September 202019:00Emmaus House Group now conducted on Zoom
Saturday 19th September 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 20th September 202010:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Cafe Church cancelled until further notice
Saturday 26th September 202010:00Rainbow Coffee House cancelled until further notice
Informal coffee morning. Profits to local charities. All welcome
Sunday 27th September 202010:30All services cancelled until further notice
18:00Manse Fellowship cancelled until further notice
Informal Communion Service in the Manse
<< August